The Words Within

Jesus is Alive!

Marriage

(still under construction)

Being Single

God has granted some of us to be single and others not. But even if one is single, it is not a life time sentence of being lonely. I have never married, and true at times I do feel lonely, but that is because sometimes I choose to be alone and not seek out fellowship with others. But for the most part I keep busy in helping others or just doing stuff with others. If you separate yourselves from others, of course you will feel lonely, because my bet is you are also not drawing near to God neither when you are alone. Christ is but a breath away. There is no reason that any should be lonely if He is that close.

The Christian Post

Feed design by pfalzonline.de

The Heritage Foundation

Feed design by pfalzonline.de

Links Canada

Links International

Focus on the Family

American Family Association

Statistics: The Fatherless Generation







Marriage and Family:

Alliance for Marriage: www.allianceformarriage.org

Family Action Council International: www.familyactioncouncil.org

Family & Life: www.familyandlife.org (national pro-life organization in Ireland)

Heritage Foundation: www.familyfacts.org (Family Facts: Social Science Research on Family, Society and Religion)

Institute for American Values: www.americanvalues.org

National Center for Fathering: www.fathers.com

National Fatherhood Institute: www.fatherhood.org

National Marriage Project: marriage.rutgers.edu

Smart Marriages: www.smartmarriages.com

The Howard Center/World Congress of Families: www.profam.org/search/swan_all.asp?x=1ofam.org

Family Homesteading Advocate: www.naturalfamilyhome.com


Family and Daycare:

Daycares Don't Care: www.daycaresdontcare.org


Family and Faith:

Vision Forum Ministries: www.visionforum.org � resources for Christian families

C. S. Lewis Society of California: www.lewissociety.org - Understanding the life, works, and ideas of C.S. Lewis


Abstinence Education:

National Abstinence Clearinghouse: www.abstinence.net

Project Reality: www.projectreality.org


All Issues (education, family, life, military, feminism, homosexuality):

Concerned Women for America: www.cwfa.org

Eagle Forum: www.eagleforum.org

Endeavour Forum: www.endeavourforum.org.au

Family Research Council: www.frc.org

Focus on the Family: www.fotf.org or www.family.org

Front Porch Republic... a new blog: www.frontporchrepublic.com


Entertainment (movies, television, advertising):

American Family Association: www.afa.net

Movie Guide: www.movieguide.org


Bioethics:

Center for Bioethics and Culture: www.thecbc.org

Center for Bioethics and Human Dignity: www.cbhd.org

Human Life International: www.hli.org

Population Research Institute: www.pop.org


UN and family policies:

Catholic Family and Human Rights Institute: www.c-fam.org

United Families International: www.unitedfamilies.org

World Family Policy Center: www.worldfamilypolicy.org

 

Marriage Anti-Defamation Alliance

Fireproof

fireproofbanner

Marriage Anti-Defamation Alliance

aish.com

Alliance Dfending Freedom: Why Marriage Matters

Coalition for Marriage: Let's celebrate marriage | C4M (UK)

The Story of Ian & Larissa (Original)